The picturesque village of Skelton is situated 3 miles North of York

Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 31 to 43 of 43

Agenda, Council, 2021 02 25

Agenda for the Skelton Parish Council meeting on 25 February 2021

Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 01 28

Agenda for the Skelton Parish Council meeting held on 28 January 2021

Fri, 22 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2020 11 26

Minutes of the Skelton Parish Council meeting of 26 November 2020

Fri, 01 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 10 22

Minutes of the Skelton Parish Council meeting of 22 October 2020

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 09 24

Minutes of the Skelton Parish Council meeting held on 24 September 2020

Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 07 30

Minutes of the Skelton Parish Council meeting held on 30 July 2020

Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 06 25

Minutes of the Skelton Parish Council meeting held on 25 June 2020

Fri, 19 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Notice of public rights

Notice of public rights and publication of unaudited annual governance and accountability Return for the year ended 31 March 2020

Thu, 04 Jun 2020

Minutes, Council, 2020 05 28

Minutes of the Skelton Parish Council meeting held on 28 May 2020

Fri, 22 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 04 30

Minutes of the Skelton Parish Council meeting held on 30 April 2020

Fri, 24 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 02 27

Minutes of the Skelton Parish Council meeting held on 27 February 2020

Sat, 22 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 01 23

Minutes of the Skelton Parish Council meeting held on 23 January 2020

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Register of Interest Cllr Watt

Register of Interest for Cllr Watt

Wed, 08 May 2019

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2